Board Members & Meetings

Check here for news and information about your All Seasons Water Users District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

ASWUD Board Meetings

  • All Seasons Water Users District: Monthly Board Meetings are the second Monday of each month with the annual meeting held in Novemberl of each year.
President Matthew Odermann Perth
Vice President Kenny Rogers Maxbass
Secretary Rachel Wald Willow City
Treasurer Ross Reimche Bottineau
Board Member Dale Jahner Bottineau
Board Member Jim Thompson Sherwood
Board Member Mark Miller Rolla
Board Member Jon Nelson Rugby
Board Member David Anderson Rugby